About Us

Board Members

Meet the athletes

Want to find out more about the Great Britain Triathlon Team?

Get to know the 36 athletes on the UK Sport Lottery Funded World-Class Olympic and Paralympic Performance Programme.

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Contact email address Roles and Resonsibilities
  Chairman   View role and responsibilty
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Greg Garner  Director of Performance greggarner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Luke Organ Director of Business and Commerce lukeorgan@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Parul Patel Director of Communications parulpatel@welshtriathlon.org  
Claire Lane Director of Children and Young People clairelane@welshtriathlon.org  
Bethan Mitchel  Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection bethanmitchel@welshtriathlon.org  
Kate Evans TBC kateevans@welshtriathlon.org  
James Levesley  TBC    

 

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...