Governance

Home Nation Membership

Are you covered?

Insurance is just one of many Home Nation Membership benefits, but means you can train and race with confidence all year round!

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Email Roles and Resonsibilities
Paul Tanner Chairman paultanner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibilty
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Marc Jenkins Director of Performance marcjenkins@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Roberts Director of Rules & Tech tomroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Vacancy Director of Business and Commerce   View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Overton Director of Development tomoverton@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Mike Tate Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection miketate@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility

 

Thanks to our Partners

Huub
Pedal Cover
BRAV
CES Sport
Sporttape
FRAMED

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...