Governance

Find an Event

Inspired to #TriLikeMe?

Search over 1000 permitted events to find your next challenge!

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Contact email address Roles and Resonsibilities
Paul Tanner Chairman paultanner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibilty
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Marc Jenkins Director of Performance marcjenkins@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Luke Organ Director of Business and Commerce lukeorgan@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Overton Director of Development tomoverton@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Parul Patel TBC parulpatel@welshtriathlon.org  
Sarah Williams Director of Equality and Diveristy sarahwilliams@welshtriathlon.org  
Claire Lane Director of Children and Young People clairelane@welshtriathlon.org  
Vacancy Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection    

 

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...