Governance

Meet the athletes

Want to find out more about the Great Britain Triathlon Team?

Get to know the 36 athletes on the UK Sport Lottery Funded World-Class Olympic and Paralympic Performance Programme.

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Contact email address Roles and Resonsibilities
Paul Tanner Chairman paultanner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibilty
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
TBC Director of Performance TBC View role and responsibility
Luke Organ Director of Business and Commerce lukeorgan@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Overton Director of Development tomoverton@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Parul Patel TBC parulpatel@welshtriathlon.org  
Claire Lane Director of Children and Young People clairelane@welshtriathlon.org  
Vacancy Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection    

 

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...