Governance

Find an Event

Inspired to #TriLikeMe?

Search over 1000 permitted events to find your next challenge!

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Contact email address Roles and Resonsibilities
Paul Tanner Chairman paultanner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibilty
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Marc Jenkins Director of Performance marcjenkins@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Vacancy Director of Business and Commerce   View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Overton Director of Development tomoverton@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Mike Tate Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection miketate@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Sarah Williams TBC sarahwilliams@welshtriathlon.org

 

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...