Governance

Junior Membership

Aged 8-18? Find out more about being a Junior triathlete

Take a look at the new Juniors website section, and as an English or Welsh Home Nation member you can login and start building your online trophy cabinet.

Welsh Triathlon Board Members

Meet the Welsh Triathlon Board

Name Position Email Roles and Resonsibilities
Paul Tanner Chairman paultanner@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibilty
Mike Battersby Director of External Affairs  mikebattersby@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Llŷr Roberts Director of Governance llyrroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Marc Jenkins Director of Performance marcjenkins@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Roberts Director of Rules & Tech tomroberts@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Vacancy Director of Business and Commerce   View role and responsibility
Jon Blakemore Director of Finance jonblakemore@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Tom Overton Director of Development tomoverton@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility
Mike Tate Director of Safeguarding and Child Protection miketate@welshtriathlon.org View role and responsibility

 

Thanks to our Partners

Pedal Cover
BRAV
Sporttape
FRAMED

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...